Welcome to Spa Racing!

3 km away from the Spa-Francorchamps circuit, we offer you:

  • 500 m² of showroom dedicated to motorsport with all articles in stock for the car, the karting, the pilot and the fan.
  • 1800 m² for cars and motorcycles storage. Unique service in Belgium in total confidentiality: maintenance, 7/7 access through ultra-secured interlocking doors, 24/24 cctv to view your car on your smartphone.
  • An online shop with all our articles available for shipping.

Spa Racing sets a new standard of services in the motorsport industry by offering its clients an exceptional place thanks to its location and lay-out.

Everything is implemented to allow car enthusiasts to feel good and that the storage, monitoring and accessibility of their car answer their highest comfort, discretion, security and maintenance expectations.

Showroom

You will find in our 500 m² showroom all major brands for:

  • The rally or track sport car, classic or modern
  • The pilot
  • The karting
  • The fan.

Spa Racing offers you specialists advises, an important stock of available articles from low-end to high-end and an extensive offering of equipment’s: helmets, Hans, racewear, gloves, shoes, seats, harnesses, intercom systems, steering wheels, tripmaster, roll cages, fire extinguishers, oil and maintenance accessories, competition tyres…

In addition, in partnership with CG Motorsport – the Sodikart importer for Belgium -, you find everything you could need 3km away from the karting track of Spa-Francorchamps: tires, parts, chassis, engines and complete karting’s.

 

You will also discover our driving simulators and numerous interior design ideas, leisure goods and gifts together with a series of different car related clothing brands including our own Spa Racing one.

During your visit, enjoy our reception space based on the concept of a “friend’s bar” where every petrolheads will meet each other around a graciously offered drink or discover numerous motorsport books in our bookstore corner.

 


We are located 1 Rue Saint-Laurent, B-4970 Stavelot and our opening hours are:

Monday to Friday: 8:30 to 18:00
Saturday: 9:00 to 18:00

Storage

Our 1800m² hall, completely renovated in 2017 with highest security technologies, offers a unique motorcycles and cars storage capacity 3km away from the “Blanchimont” entry of the Spa-Francorchamps circuit.

Security and discretion are our utmost important values; we therefore guaranty you:

  • 7/7 access to your car by reserving on our sparacing.com internet site your own digicode of the ultra-secured garage box in which we will have brought it previously during opening hours
  • 24/24 secured cctv to view your car on your smartphone
  • A total confidentiality: only the Spa Racing staff has access to our storage hall and our video monitored garage box’s are all equipped with double interlocking doors where only one can be opened at the same time.

Team

Spa Racing is a young, dynamic and skilled team with Pierre Sibille as commercial director, Annick Laurent as general manager and Richard Jamagne at our mechanical workshop.

Pierre Sibille

Pierre always worked in the motorsport industry. Real petrolhead, he is known and appreciated by every car enthusiast.

Annick Laurent

Annick brings our clients and suppliers her extensive management experience acquired during the last 25 years.

Richard Jamagne

At 50 years old, Richard benefits from a very large experience in the maintenance and restauration of every type of cars. As an example, he worked during the last 15 years in Trasanster in the Garage Minet which is specialised in high-end oldtimers and Ferrari.


All three are backed by two strong and experimented partners in their respective field of expertise: Pierre Dupont for motorsport racing and Roger Gehlen for real estate.

 

The whole team only has one goal: to offer a passionate to passionate relationship to our clients allowing them to live emotions thanks to Spa Racing. We summarized it in our slogan “Your passion is ours”.

Bienvenue chez Spa Racing!

A 3 km du circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, nous vous offrons:

  • 500 m² de showroom dédiés au sport automobile avec tous les articles en stock pour la voiture, le karting, le pilote et le fan.
  • 1800 m² d’entreposage pour voitures et motos. Service unique en Belgique en totale confidentialité : maintenance, mise à disposition 7/7 par sas individuel ultra-sécurisé, visualisation 24/24 sur smartphone de votre voiture par webcam.
  • Un e-shop bientôt en ligne avec tous nos articles disponibles à la livraison.

Spa Racing définit un nouveau standard de services dans le monde du sport automobile en offrant à ses clients un lieu exceptionnel par sa localisation et son aménagement.

Tout est mis en œuvre pour que les passionnés s’y sentent bien et que l’entreposage, la surveillance et l’accessibilité de leur véhicule répondent à leurs plus hautes exigences de confort, discrétion, sécurité et maintenance.

Notre magasin spécialisé

Vous trouverez dans notre showroom de 500 m² toutes les grandes marques pour:

  • La voiture de rallye ou circuit, classique ou moderne
  • Le pilote
  • Le karting
  • Le fan

Chez Spa Racing, vous bénéficiez de conseils de spécialistes, d’un stock important d’articles disponibles du petit prix au haut de gamme et d’une offre très large d’équipements : casques, Hans, combinaisons, gants, bottines, sièges baquets, harnais, volants, radios, tripmasters, extincteurs, arceaux, huiles et produits d’entretien, pneus compétition …

De plus, en partenariat avec CG Motorsport – l’importateur Sodikart Belgique – vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin à 3 km de la piste de karting de Spa-Francorchamps: consommables, pneus, pièces de rechange, châssis, moteurs ou kartings complets.

 

Vous découvrirez aussi nos simulateurs de pilotage et de nombreuses idées de décoration d’intérieur, d’articles plaisir ou cadeau sans oublier bien sûr différentes lignes de vêtements automobiles dont celle de Spa Racing.

 

Lors de votre visite, profitez également de notre espace réceptif basé sur le principe du « café des copains » où tous les passionnés peuvent échanger autour d’une consommation gracieusement offerte ou découvrir de nombreux ouvrages automobiles dans notre coin librairie.

 


Notre magasin est situé 1 Rue Saint-Laurent, B-4970 Stavelot et les horaires d’ouverture sont:

Lundi au vendredi: 8:30 – 18:00
Samedi: 9:00 – 18:00

Nos services d’entreposage de véhicules

Notre hall de 1800m² entièrement rénové en 2017 avec les dernières technologies de sécurité, offre une capacité d’entreposage unique pour de nombreuses voitures et motos à 3km de l’entrée «Blanchimont» du circuit de Spa-Francorchamps.

La sécurité et la discrétion étant nos priorités absolues, nous vous garantissons:

  • Un accès 7/7 à votre véhicule en réservant sur notre site www.sparacing.com votre propre digicode du sas sécurisé dans lequel nous l’aurons préalablement déposé durant les heures ouvrables
  • Une visualisation 24/24 sur smartphone de votre voiture par webcam sécurisée
  • Une totale confidentialité: seul le personnel de Spa Racing a accès à notre hall d’entreposage et nos sas d’entrée sous vidéo-surveillance sont tous munis de doubles portes dont une seule peut s’ouvrir à la fois.

News

Concours facebook

Nous lançons notre nouveau concours !!! A gagner, un fantastique circuit décoratif en bois de Spa-Francorchamps de 46cm et 12mm d’épaisseur d’une valeur de 99€ à pendre sur un mur comme une œuvre d’art. Pour participer, rendez-vous sur notre page facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SpaRacingcom/

L’équipe de Spa Racing

Spa Racing, c’est une équipe jeune, dynamique et expérimentée, composée de Pierre Sibille à la direction commerciale, d’Annick Laurent à la direction opérationnelle et de Richard Jamagne à l’atelier.

Pierre Sibille

Pierre a toujours travaillé dans le domaine du sport automobile. Véritable passionné, il est connu et apprécié de tous.

Annick Laurent

Annick met au service de nos clients et fournisseurs sa grande expérience dans la gestion d’entreprise acquise durant ces 25 dernières années.

Richard Jamagne

A 50 ans, Richard bénéficie d’une très longue expérience dans la maintenance et la restauration de tous types de voitures. Il a notamment travaillé les 15 dernières années à Trasenster au sein du Garage Minet, spécialiste oldtimers haut de gamme et Ferrari.


Tous les trois sont épaulés par deux associés solides et expérimentés dans leur domaine respectif: Pierre Dupont pour la compétition automobile et Roger Gehlen pour l’immobilier.

 

Toute l’équipe a un seul but: offrir une relation de passionné à passionné à nos clients pour leur permettre de vivre des émotions grâce à Spa Racing. Nous l’avons résumé dans notre slogan: «Your passion is ours».