Kontakt

Verkäufe

Pierre Sibille
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 271
GSM: +32 (0)479 90 14 08
p.sibille@sparacing.com
Eric Comblain
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 271
e.comblain@sparacing.com
+
Hervé Dumoulin
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 271
GSM: +32 (0)499 35 58 64
h.dumoulin@sparacing.com
Michel Closjans
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 271
m.closjans@sparacing.com
Michel Dumoulin
Tel: +32 (0)475 86 66 66
m.dumoulin@sparacing.com

+++++Kommunikation ++++++++!!!++ Richtung

Esther Jérôme
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 270
e.jerome@sparacing.com
+
Annick Laurent
Tel: +32 (0)80 870 270
GSM: +32 (0)476 25 35 14
a.laurent@sparacing.com

SPA RACING S.A.
1 Rue Saint-Laurent
B-4970 Stavelot
Belgien

Tel: +32 (0)80 870 270
info@sparacing.com

MwSt: BE 0677.856.982
RPM Verviers
BNP Paribas Fortis – IBAN: BE37 0018 2495 1128, BIC: GEBABEBB
ING – IBAN: BE27 3630 6305 3373, BIC: BBRUBEBB